How to delete your account

Deleting your account is easy.
  1. First, log into your account
  2. Next, click on your avatar in the top right corner
    1. If you're on your phone, you'll click the menu icon (three horizontal lines) and then "My Account"
  3. Select "Account Preferences" in the dropdown.
  4. At the bottom of the page, click "Disable Account"